As one of the leading international suppliers of innovative lightweight solutions, Nemak specializes in the development and production of advanced aluminum casting components for the global automotive industry.

Development and implementation of a new exhibition stand concept for the company’s Europe-wide trade fair appearances. Flexible multiple use was paramount in the development of the new stand concept. We also developed a system that is also individual and modular, which can be used for a wide variety of standing areas and under changing conditions. The centre formed clear structures, individually usable modules, multimedia touch displays and stable pedestals for an attractive staging of exhibits weighing up to 50 kilograms.

I-VENTS GmbH

Werner-von-Siemens St. 2
Building 1/5th floor
DE-64319 Pfungstadt

Phone: + 49 6157 1585280
Fax: + 49 6157 1585281
Mail: info(@)ivents.de

Testimonials:

“As part of the always professional and cooperative cooperation, the employees of iVents have once again demonstrated their empathic flair and vision. They also impressed thanks to the famous “view outside the box,” which meant that we always felt well advised and could always rely on our wishes to be perfectly implemented. The complete implementation was quick and reliable. We look forward to continuing to work together! ”

Nemak Europe: Melanie Hofbauer

More references

Nemak Europe

Als einer der führenden internationalen Anbieter innovativer Leichtbaulösungen ist Nemak spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Produktion fortschrittlicher Aluminiumgusskomponenten für die globale Automobilindustrie.

Das Projekt

Die Aufgabe:

Entwicklung und Umsetzung eines neuen Messestandkonzepts für die europaweiten Messeauftritte des Unternehmens.

Die Lösung:

Bei der Entwicklung des neuen Standkonzepts stand die flexible Mehrfachverwendung an erster Stelle. Gleichermaßen individuell und modular erarbeiteten wir ein System, welches für unterschiedlichste Standflächen und unter wechselnden Rahmenbedingungen eingesetzt werden kann. Das Zentrum bildeten klare Strukturen, einzeln verwendbare Module, multimediale Touchdisplays sowie stabile Podeste für eine ansprechende Inszenierung der bis zu 50 Kilogramm schweren Exponate.

Kundenstimme

„Im Rahmen der stets professionellen und partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit haben die Mitarbeiter der iVents GmbH einmal mehr ihr empathisches Gespür und ihren Weitblick unter Beweis gestellt. Sie überzeugten auch dank des berühmten „Blick über den Tellerrand hinaus“, wodurch wir uns stets gut beraten fühlten und uns immer darauf verlassen konnten, dass unsere Wünsche perfekt umgesetzt werden. Die komplette Umsetzung erfolgte schnell und zuverlässig. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit!“

Melanie Hofbauer, Nemak Europe GmbH

Video

Weitere Referenzen