ENTEGA is an energy supplier and provider of energy efficiency services from the Rhine-Main-Neckar region, based in Darmstadt.

Together with ENTEGA and its partners, iVents realizes the promotion and trade fair appearances throughout the supplier area. In doing so, the conservation of resources of the environment is always integrated with appropriate actions before and behind the scenes. By designing and implementing a booth for e-world energy & water, Europe’s leading trade fair for energy companies, we were able to win awards together with ENTEGA.

Above all, the creative implementation, as well as the interplay of stand architecture and visitor involvement are in the foreground and have already received an award. With the help of various sponsorship campaigns, new customers should be reached and attention to the ENTEGA brand generated.

With central information booths in the city centre, the ENTEGA Mobil, a ENTEGA Lounge, the ceremonial opening of wind farms and the event “Darmstadt unter Strom” as a highlight of late night shopping, we were able to provide visibility and reach throughout the supply area and to place the brand message in a targeted manner. For us, setting up and dismantling as well as supervising the stand are just as natural as the maintenance and storage of all sponsoring materials.

I-VENTS GmbH

Werner-von-Siemens St. 2
Building 1/5th floor
DE-64319 Pfungstadt

Phone: + 49 6157 1585280
Fax: + 49 6157 1585281
Mail: info(@)ivents.de

Testimonials:

iVents as a partner is an integral part of our trade fairs and events. The uncomplicated, flexible and friendly cooperation, unlike other agencies, is a matter of course for the iVents team. This makes the collaboration more than pleasant. Even in stressful times, Mr. Ebus’s employees always keep a cool head and, above all, an overview. This ensures that all events go smoothly at all times. iVents is an absolute professional in their field and has given us helpful impulses to improve our trade fair appearances on several occasions. Cooperation with another agency is no longer conceivable for us.

In this way, we would like to thank you for the excellent cooperation and can only highly recommend iVents to anyone who attaches importance to professional and innovative trade fair appearances.

ENTEGA GmbH: Bettina Niez

More references

Die ENTEGA ist ein Energieversorger und Anbieter von Energieeffizienz-Dienstleistungen aus der Rhein-Main-Neckar-Region mit Sitz in Darmstadt.

iVents realisiert gemeinsam mit der ENTEGA und Ihren Partnern die Promotion und Messe Auftritte im gesamten Versorger Gebiet. Dabei wird immer die Ressourcenschonung der Umwelt mit entsprechenden handeln vor und hinter den Kulissen integriert. Durch die Konzeption und Umsetzung eines Messestands für die e-world energy & water, Europas Leitmesse für Energiekonzerne konnten wir gemeinsam mit der ENTEGA Auszeichnungen gewinnen.

Vor allem die kreative Umsetzung, sowie das Zusammenspiel von Standarchitektur und Besuchereinbindung  stehen dabei  im Vordergrund und erhielten bereits einen Award. Mit Hilfe verschiedener Sponsoring Aktionen sollten neue Kunden erreicht und Aufmerksamkeit für die Marke ENTEGA generiert werden.

Mit zentralen Infoständen in der Innenstadt, dem ENTEGA Mobil, einer ENTEGA Lounge, der feierlichen Eröffnung von Windparks sowie der Veranstaltung „Darmstadt unter Strom“ als Highlight des Late Night Shoppings gelang es uns, Sichtbarkeit und Reichweite im gesamten Versorgungsgebiet zu generieren und die Markenbotschaft gezielt zu platzieren. Dabei sind für uns der Auf- und Abbau sowie die Betreuung des Stands genauso selbstverständlich wie die Instandhaltung und Lagerung sämtlicher Sponsoring Materialien.

I-VENTS GmbH

Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 2
Gebäude 1 / 5. Stock
DE-64319 Pfungstadt

Tel.:  +49 6157 1585280
Fax:  +49 6157 1585281
Mail: info(@)ivents.de

Kundenstimmen:

iVents als Partner ist für unsere Messen und Veranstaltungen nicht mehr wegzudenken. Die unkomplizierte, flexible und freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit ist, im Gegensatz zu anderen Agenturen, für das Team von iVents selbstverständlich. Dies macht die Zusammenarbeit mehr als angenehm. Auch in stressigen Zeiten behalten die Mitarbeiter von Herrn Ebus stets einen kühlen Kopf und vor allem den Überblick. Dadurch ist es zu jeder Zeit gewährleistet, dass alle Veranstaltungen reibungslos verlaufen. iVents ist auf ihrem Gebiet ein absoluter Profi und hat uns schon mehrfach hilfreiche Impulse zur Verbesserung unserer Messeauftritte gegeben. Eine Zusammenarbeit mit einer anderen Agentur ist für uns nicht mehr denkbar.

Auf diesem Wege möchten wir uns herzlich für die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit bedanken und können iVents nur jedem der Wert auf professionelle und innovative Messeauftritte legt,  wärmstens empfehlen.

ENTEGA GmbH: Bettina Niez

Weitere Referenzen